AMAGA’s Museum Accreditation Identity Design

RMIT: Master of Communication Design
Format: Logo, Identity design, Wayfinding
Genre: Identity Design
Year: 2021
Identity design for AMaGA Victoria's accreditation programs; "Museum Accreditation Program" (MAP) and Community Museum Accreditation Program (CMAP) Each solo brand mark represents existing categories of Victorian museums: Agriculture, Architecture, Archival, Arts / Entertainment, Culture, Education, Fine Arts, Historical, Medical and Sports. However, these brand marks are versatile, later additional brand marks can be created as more museums gain accreditation.